Team

Want to join our team?

Sign up to our mailing list to keep updated with our latest jobs and opportunities

Sign Up

Helen Cole – Artistic Director & CEO

helen.cole@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Kate Ward – Executive Director (Maternity Leave)

kate@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Vashti Waite – Executive Director (Maternity Cover)

vashti@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Juliet Simpson – Marketing & Communications Manager

juliet@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Natalie Skidmore – General Manager

natalie@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Georgia Bate – Engagement Officer

georgia@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Surya Varma Mehta – UWE MA Curating Placement

surya@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

David Micklem – IBT Associate

david@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

IBT Board of Trustees

Bill Gee (Chair), Alison Byard, Belinda Kidd, Paul Wilson, Helen Davies, Marcus Smith, Richard Newton and Stephen Hodge.

 

Beastie with an IBT17 Volunteer, Lone Twin © Paul Blakemore

More in About Us