Contact

Contact Us

Have a query? Please get in touch with us using the details below.

 

Address

In Between Time, Ground Floor, 1 Unity Street, Bristol, BS1 5HH

 

For general enquiries, contact:

Tel: 0117 370 6383
Email: admin@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

For all marketing enquiries, please contact Juliet Simpson, Marketing & Communications Manager:

Tel: 0117 370 6383
Email: juliet@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Helen Cole – Artistic Director & CEO

helen.cole@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Kate Ward – Joint Executive Director

kate@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Vashti Waite – Joint Executive Director

vashti@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Natalie Skidmore – General Manager

natalie@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

Georgia Bate – Engagement Officer

georgia@inbetweentime.co.uk

 

IBT Board of Trustees

Bill Gee (Co-chair), Helen Davies (Co-chair), Alison Byard, Belinda Kidd,  Marcus Smith and Stephen Hodge.

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Our location

BANNER IMAGE: FOG BRIDGE, FUJIKO NAKAYA © PAUL BOX

More in Our Story